COVID-19 Campus Update

Due to the current situation with COVID-19, our school remains closed to everyone except essential personnel. Currently, we are closed until April 17th. Our team members are still working either on campus or remotely. We are checking email on a regular basis to assist our current, new and potential families. During this closure, the best way to communicate is to email the appropriate person who can help you the best. Be sure to visit our website for any updates or changes to our schedule. Below you will find a list of team members, their position and email address. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions. 

 

Bryan Oliver, Ph.D.

Head of School

boliver@tuscaloosaacademy.org

 

Mrs. Jennifer Barnette

Business Manager

jbarnette@tuscaloosaacademy.org

 

Mr. Alan Barr

Upper School Dean

abarr@tuscaloosaacademy.org

 

Mrs. Brooke Peterson

Middle School Dean and Dean of the German International Program

brookepeterson@tuscaloosaacademy.org

 

Mrs. Mary Madge Crawford

Lower School Dean

mmcrawford@tuscaloosaacademy.org

 

Mrs. Niccole Poole

Director of Admissions

npoole@tuscaloosaacademy.org

 

Mrs. Paige Lancaster

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

plancaster@tuscaloosaacademy.org

 

Ms. Candace Sutton

School and Guidance Counselor

csutton@tuscaloosaacademy.org

Ms. Becky Karnes

Office Assistant and Registrar

bkarnes@tuscaloosaacademy.org

Dr.Oliver's Previous Communications:

Update Letter 1

Update Letter 2

Update Letter 3

Update Letter 4

Update Letter 5 (4/1/2020)

MIDDLE SCHOOL REMOTE LEARNING PLAN

UPPER SCHOOL REMOTE LEARNING PLAN

1/10